Created with Sketch.

PRESS THE BUTTON is a franchise familyDo you want to be part of it?

FUN & INCOMEFranchising with PRESS THE BUTTON

We developed an idea into a successful business model and would like to share it with others. Not only does it capture the power of attraction of a strong brand, it also introduces our sophisticated workflow with its many proprietary hardware and software tools that make effective work possible.

However, we do not focus on all that filthy lucre, but we are a community of people who want to give life a meaning. We want to enrich others and let others enrich us. Moreover, we want people to burst into laughter with us!

Why franchise?

PRESS THE BUTTON is a well-engineered and established business model. Concept, as well as marketing and technology are well-approved. The demand for our project is increasing and we want to grow.

However, we do not want to grow at all costs, but with the ‘right’ people, who do not only want to get their job done, but also become part of the idea.

Our contribution

Family

Your studio will be part of the PRESS THE BUTTON family under this protected trademark. We cultivate active communication and altogether we are so much more than the individual pieces.

Needless to say, our many years of experience will save you from making big entrepreneurial mistakes and our manual provides every information you and your employees will need for the daily business in your studio.

Organisation

In order to earn money, your studio has to be perfectly organised. Furthermore, you and your employees have to show commitment where it is the most effective. With the help of our database and the fully automated online shop you are perfectly equipped right from day one.

Technics

We are taking care of all the technical questions. The equipment in your studio is as important as good support, which assists effectively when problems occur. Just call – your problem will become ours and we will solve it!

Training

We are going to train you in image editing, marketing and entrepreneurship. You are going to select your employees and we are going to take care of their training. Choose the most likeable persons, we are going to make them great image editors.

Further Steps

Under the influence of all the good ideas flowing to our headquater we are constantly developing our systems both technically and artistically. We are permanently testing new settings, cameras and computer systems in our LAB and therefore we are at least one step ahead of our competitors. As a result, we reach an innovational strength an individual, small studio would never have.

Your contribution

Energy

The passionate energy you put into your business is the most important contribution for PRESS THE BUTTON.

Investments

You will need between €20.000 and €30.000 to fund a PRESS THE BUTTON studio.

Ongoing costs

Depending on the satisfaction of your clients a fee of 11-15% of your net sales is charged. Part of this fee is used to finance the services of the headquarter, other parts flow into a fnd for social and advertising costs, which is in turn available for the whole system. Client satisfaction is gathered monthly and influences the division of ongoing costs as you can see below.

★★★★★ 10% headquater • 0% social fond • 1% advertising fond = 11%
★★★★☆ 9% headquater • 1% social fond • 2% advertising fond = 12%
★★★☆☆ 8% headquater • 2% social fond • 3% advertising fond = 13%
★★☆☆☆ 7% headquater • 3% social fond • 4% advertising fond = 14%
★☆☆☆☆ 6% headquater • 4% social fond • 5% advertising fond = 15%

We are proud to say that, up to now, not a single studio has been graded lower than 4,5 out of 5.

Heart

You do not need to be a photographer to become our franchise partner. You neither need a business degree nor be a Mac-Guru. You neither have to have experience acquired abroad nor do you have to have attended any leadership course or marathon experience to become our franchise partner.
Your heart is everything that matters. If it is beating for our idea and we are getting along, everything will be possible.

Social

We are people who act meaningfully, reject hierarchies and who want to experience life! First and foremost, we want to learn from others and vice versa. Success and money comes second and automatically with time.
We are a community and we do not see work as an evil necessity but as a possibility to grow. If you think similarly, get in contact with us!

Income

Of course the income is part of the game, it is the oil that lubricates the engine. In Austria PRESS THE BUTTON has been on the market since 2011 and we are able to work independently without guaranties or bank loans. Our whole growth has been financed with our own cash flow.
We also want to reach this financial independence for our franchise partners. For this reason, we are especially going to help build healthy businesses, which provide enough vitality for unknown goals in the future.

Here is everything summarized to download!

We look forward to your franchise request!

Your request will be sent.

Thank you so much!

Your message has been successfully transmitted to us.

Oooooops!

There was a problem with submitting your message.Please try again later.

Created with Sketch.

PRESS THE BUTTON ist eine Franchise-FamilieWillst du Teil der Familie werden?

FUN & INCOMEFranchising mit PRESS THE BUTTON

Wir haben aus der Idee ein erfolgreiches Geschäftsmodell entwickelt und möchten es mit anderen teilen. Dabei führen wir nicht nur die Anziehungskraft einer starken Marke ins Feld, sondern auch unseren hoch entwickelten Workflow mit seinen zahlreichen selbst entwickelten Hard- und Softwarewerkzeugen, mit dem effektive Arbeit erst möglich wird.

WICHTIG: oberste Prämisse bei PRESS THE BUTTON ist es, alles aus EINER Motivation heraus zu tun: Spaß & Freude! Wenn es das ist, was dein Herz für die Eröffnung eines PRESS THE BUTTON Studios schlagen lässt, sollten wir uns treffen!

Warum Franchise?

PRESS THE BUTTON ist ein ausgereiftes, bewährtes Geschäftsmodell. Sowohl Konzept als auch Marketing und Technik sind tausendfach erprobt.
Unser Projekt erfreut sich großer Nachfrage und will wachsen. Wir wollen aber nicht um jeden Preis, sondern mit den „richtigen“ Menschen größer werden, die nicht nur einen Job erledigen, sondern buchstäblich Teil der Idee werden wollen…

Was ist unser Beitrag?

Familie

Dein Studio wird Teil der PRESS THE BUTTON Familie unter dieser geschützten Marke. Wir pflegen einen intensiven Austausch unserer Ideen und sind gemeinsam viel mehr als die einzelnen Teile.
Selbstverständlich wird dich unsere langjährige Erfahrung davor bewahren, große unternehmerische Fehler zu machen und unser Handbuch stellt jede Information bereit, die du und deine MitarbeiterInnen für den täglichen Betrieb deines Studios brauchen.

Organisation

Geld kannst du erst verdienen, wenn dein Studio perfekt organisiert ist und du deine und die Arbeit deiner Mitarbeiter dort einsetzt, wo es am effektivsten ist. Mit unserer Datenbank und dem vollautomatisierten Onlineshop bist du vom ersten Tag weg perfekt aufgestellt!

Technik

Wir kümmern uns zu 100% um die technischen Fragen. Die Ausstattung deines Studios ist dabei genauso wichtig wie ein guter Support, der bei Problemen effektiv hilft. Ruf an; dein Problem wird zu unserem und wir werden es lösen!

Ausbildung

Wir schulen dich intensiv zu den Themen Bildbearbeitung, Marketing und Entrepreneurship.
Deine MitarbeiterInnen wählst du selbst; wir kümmern uns um deren Ausbildung. Such die besten, sympathischsten Menschen aus, wir machen sie zu guten BildbearbeiterInnen.

Next Steps

Wir entwickeln unter dem Einfluss aller in die Zentrale strömenden guten Ideen unsere Systeme sowohl technisch als auch künstlerisch weiter. In unserem LAB testen wir neue Settings, Kameras und Computersysteme und sind damit unseren Mitbewerbern mindestens einen Schritt voraus. Damit erreichen wir eine Innovationskraft, die ein einzelnes kleines Studio niemals hätte.

Was ist dein Beitrag?

Energie

Der wichtigste Beitrag, den du für PRESS THE BUTTON leisten kannst, ist deine leidenschaftliche Energie, die du in dein eigenes Unternehmen steckst und damit auch in den Dienst des größeren Ganzen stellst.

Investition

Du brauchst zwischen € 20.000 und € 30.000,- um ein PRESS THE BUTTON Studio zu finanzieren.

Laufende Gebühren

Von den laufenden Umsätzen wird – abhängig von der Kundenzufriedenheit – eine Gebühr von 11-15% vom Nettoumsatz berechnet. Ein Teil davon wird zur Finanzierung der Leistungen der Zentrale herangezogen, weitere Teile gehen in einen Sozial-, bzw. Werbekostenfonds, die wiederum dem gesamten System zur Verfügung stehen. Die Kundenzufriedenheit wird monatlich erhoben und beeinflusst die Aufteilung der laufenden Gebühr wie folgt:

★★★★★ 10% Zentrale • 0% Sozialfonds • 1% Werbefonds = 11%
★★★★☆ 9% Zentrale • 1% Sozialfonds • 2% Werbefonds = 12%
★★★☆☆ 8% Zentrale • 2% Sozialfonds • 3% Werbefonds = 13%
★★☆☆☆ 7% Zentrale • 3% Sozialfonds • 4% Werbefonds = 14%
★☆☆☆☆ 6% Zentrale • 4% Sozialfonds • 5% Werbefonds = 15%

Aktuell können wir mit Stolz verkünden, dass NOCH KEIN STUDIO die Note 4,5 unterschritten hat.

Das Herz!

Du musst keine Fotografin sein, um unsere FranchisePartnerIn zu werden.
Du musst kein abgeschlossenes Wirtschaftsstudium vorweisen, kein Mac-Guru sein, du musst keine Auslandserfahrung, kein Führungskräfteseminar und keine Marathon-Erfahrung haben, um unsere FranchisePartnerIn zu werden.

Dein Herz ist das, was zählt. Wenn es für unsere Idee schlägt und wir uns verstehen, wird ALLES möglich…

Die Community

Wir sind Menschen, die sich sinnstiftend betätigen, Hierarchien ablehnen und das Leben spüren wollen! Es geht uns erst in zweiter Linie um finanziellen Erfolg; unser Wunsch ist es, bereichert zu werden und andere zu bereichern. Das Geld kommt dabei ganz automatisch.

Wir sind eine Community, die Arbeit nicht als notwendiges Übel, sondern als eine Möglichkeit zur Entfaltung sieht. Wenn du ähnlich tickst, dann melde dich bei uns!

Der Ertrag?

Natürlich gehört der Ertrag zum Spiel, er ist sozusagen das Öl, das die Maschine schmiert…
Wir sind in Österreich mit PRESS THE BUTTON seit 2011 am Markt und können völlig selbstständig, ohne Bankdarlehen, Bürgschaften oder Ähnliches arbeiten. Das gesamte Wachstum haben wir aus dem eigenen Cash-Flow finanziert.

Diese finanzielle Unabhängigkeit wollen wir auch für unsere FranchisePartner erreichen; daher werden wir besondere Achtsamkeit darauf legen, gesunde Unternehmen aufzubauen, die für noch unbekannte Ziele in der Zukunft genug Vitalität bereit halten.

Hier gibt es alles nochmal zusammengefasst zum Downloaden!

Wir freuen unsauf deine Franchiseanfrage!

Ihre Anfrage wird gesendet.

Vielen Dank!

Ihre Nachricht wurde erfolgreich an uns übermittelt.

Oooooops!

Es gab ein Problem beim Übermitteln ihrer Nachricht.Bitte versuchen Sie es später noch einmal.